top of page

Pick Six: TikTok, Insta, or Snap?


Paz Romero

Freshman


"I like Snapchat most because of my besties are on there."




Cire Saenz

Sophomore


"TikTok, because I go on it when I am bored."




Andyn Grubb

Sophomore


“Instagram.”







Olivia Haddock

Senior


“Snap because I can talk with people out of town.”







Ashley Escobedo

Sophomore


“TikTok because it has a lot of entertainment and I just like to go on it when I’m bored.”






Lindi Armes

Freshman


“TikTok because it has a lot of funny videos.”

64 views

Recent Posts

See All

Wordle Haiku of the Week

By Elena Grosiak, Sophomore Tiger must be freed From the greed of the circus Living on a train The setup: play Wordle and take the words you used to create a haiku, a three-line poem of 5, 7, and 5 sy

La Cueva’s Boys Basketball Seeks State Tournament Run

By Connor Glover La Cueva High School’s boys basketball team (15-12 overall) are preparing for the state tournament ranked 4th in their district and 13th among 5A high schools in New Mexico. La Cueva,

bottom of page