top of page

Pick Six: What was your favorite memory from this school year?

By Alana Leblanc



Bia Charney

Freshman


“My favorite memory was cheering at football games and hitting our routine at state”







Ashlynn Rose

Junior


“My favorite memory was hitting my cheer routine at state”








Sydnie Vezino

Sophomore


“This whole year was great, I also loved cheering with my friends”










Hasti Pannah

Freshman


“I loved going to football games with all my besties”










Jaxon Clay

Freshman


“I really liked the BMX Assembly”










Noah Lujan

Freshman


“Passing all of my classes this year”



29 views

Recent Posts

See All

Wordle Haiku of the Week

By Joaquin Headley, Sophomore He farts and sits still. Smile, for ‘twas not audible. It goes unnoticed. The setup: play Wordle and take the words you used to create a haiku, a three-line poem of 5, 7,

bottom of page